The Sean Joseph Kane Memorial Scholarship Fund

has been set up to assist families with tuition. If you would like to contribute please see Anita, Judy or donate directly using Paypal.

Home > Contact Us

Location

Conveniently located in the heart of Wellington» Just minutes from the show grounds and polo fields, our business plaza facility contains restaurants, a gym, a gymnastics center, a day spa, and other professional services, which can make the daily grind less of a hassle.

View Larger Map

Phone: 561-753-6563 Fax: 561-753-2098
General email: info@1educationplace.com
Mailing address: 12794 Forest Hill Blvd, Suite 23 Wellington FL, 33414

David Anafi,
Mathematics Teacher (High School)
d.anafi@1educationplace.com

Ella Bender,
Foreign Language Teacher (High School)
e.bender@1educationplace.com

Judy Blake,
Teacher/Administrator Grades 1-8
j.blake@1educationplace.com

Diana Danion
Middle School Teacher
d.danion@1educationplace.com

Julie Evans
Middle School Teacher
j.evans@1educationplace.com

Jakub Izotov
Math Instructor (High School)
j.izotov@1educationplace.com

Anita Kane
Teacher/Administrator, Grades 9-12
a.kane@1educationplace.com

Peter LaFerrara
IT Specialist
p.laferrara@1educationplace.com

Chris Rodgers
History / Geography Teacher (High School)
c.rodgers@1educationplace.com

Thursa Sotak
Middle School Teacher
t.sotak@1educationplace.com

Greg Tarnowski,
Science Director (High School)
g.tarnowski@1educationplace.com

E-mail Access for Faculty https://server73.web-hosting.com:2096